4.8/5 – Based on 155 Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/10/2019 PVC Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/20/2019 Embroidered Patches 

    The customer service was awesome with me to trying to figure what color was best. The patch turned out great! Everyone in my company thought they were awesome and I might have to put in another order eventually.
    Kyle Buckley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/30/2019 PVC Patches 

    Becky is the best, she makes sure that I am taken care of all the way. Because of her and the way that she has treated me I will always use linx.
    Alexander Gilliard
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/16/2019 PVC Patches 

    They take my artwork and turn it into a an awesome finished product! Thanks again! Can?t wait to work with you on my next projects!
    Steven Lanier
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/18/2019 PVC Patches 

    We created our own artwork and as such the process was streamlined and very easy to follow. The product came out looking great and I have recently been approached with a request for an additional 100 patches!
    Lance Liggett
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/23/2019 PVC Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/04/2018 PVC Patches 

    quick process from order to delivery, nice product, good quality
    Kevin C. Buck
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/27/2018 Belt Buckles 

    Prompt service, the buckles arrived sooner than I expected. Had money not been an issue, I would have gone with a curved rather than flat design.
    Pete Schmaldienst
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/15/2018 PVC Patches 

     
    Paulius Masanauskas
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/13/2018 Lapel Pins 

    Very pleased with the quality of the product and the profession is mod the sales staff. Will definitely do business with them again!!
    Shawn Naylor
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/10/2018 PVC Patches 

    Becky and all of LINX Corp is always incredibly helpful and quick to reply to any questions. Also, if any problems arise, LINX Corp has fixed these problems quickly and professionally.
    Jonathon Flakne
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/26/2018 Woven Labels 

    Communication
    Timothy Quinn
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    09/18/2018 Embroidered Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/12/2018 Charms 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/04/2018 Woven Patches 

    Clear communication, solid feedback on drafts, and fast shipping.
    Patrick Darke
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/29/2018 Woven Tape 

    Always on time. Helpful. Good price and quality.
    Mitchell Milaitis
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    08/14/2018 Lapel Pins 

    Linx (and Dan in particular) made this process very easy, including all the sharing and refining of my artwork and the answering of my questions. Other providers of similar products and services seemed “sketchy” from the beginning, whereas Linx seemed much more professional.
    Eric Jung
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/25/2018 Medallions 

    Fast and responsive service. We are a repeat customer for the last 6 year’s.
    Keith Johnson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/17/2018 PVC Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/16/2018 PVC Patches 

    Final product was very good. Any issues were attributable to the factory. As far as comments on website go – probably nothing useful from me. That said, I would be thrilled if you used the picture I took of the 2 PVC and 1 embroidered patches on the website.
    Nina Jesue
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/08/2018 Woven Labels 

    They have kept my logo information even though I do not order frequently. (every 2 years) It was so nice to find out that they still had my logo. thanks!
    Melinda Sherwood
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/16/2018 PVC Patches 

    I recently reordered an product for my organization and LINX Corporation started production right away. We received the product in less than a month of ordering. Dan Greenberg was extremely helpful and had a fast response time. We have recommended LINX Corporation to several of our peers, and will continue to order from them in the future. Thank you for all that you do LINX Corporation!
    Raymond Carney
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/30/2018 Cotton Printed Labels 

    Victoria was a delight to work with. She was very knowledgable, helpful, responsive & professional. She followed through when she did not hear from me, which was helpful, because I am extremely busy. She understood everything I spoke about, re: the design, color, fabric, etc. The labels are perfect, just as we envisioned. Thank you. Lana David
    Lana David
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/29/2018 Flags 

    Dan went above and beyond to help me with my design, options and follow up. Love everything that I received and am already telling others to use Linx for any of their similar needs! Big Fan!
    Michael McCauley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/17/2018 Woven Labels 

    quick response to emails
    Tyler Sinclair
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/16/2018 Embroidered Patches 

    Easy to work with and great product!
    Tim Neel
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/26/2018 Woven Labels 

    Victoria worked with for over a week to get the right measurements for my patch. She was very help and patient with me.
    DC
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/26/2018 Citation Bars 

    Excellent sales and design team. High quality merchandise. Customer service is top notch.
    Ted Stephens
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/19/2018 Woven Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/10/2017 woven Labels 

    I don?t order that often, but my info was still on record and the customer service agent that I worked with was so helpful. Quick to reply to my inquiry and incredibly helpful. Plus what I ordered was PERFECT. Thank you
    Rachelle Ricardo
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/09/2017 Lapel Pins 

    Dan always takes care of me in a professional and timely manner even though all my orders are a RUSH.
    James Patton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/02/2017 PVC Patches 

    good customer service
    Juan Gonzalez
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/21/2017 Citation Bas 

    The Sales Rep that I worked with is outstanding. He knew exactly what I wanted and was able to create an identical product to what my idea was. This company is very professional and timely from start to receipt of shipment.
    Dennyse Loll
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/17/2017 PVC Patches 

    High quality production. Good value for price.
    Derek Haas
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2017 Lapel Pins 

    Easy process, great product.
    Cheryl Simcox
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/16/2017 PVC Labels 

    good quality products
    Benjamin Brouillet
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/15/2017 Woven Labels 

    ordering is easy, the customer service is good. Quality is nice.
    Misty McColgan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2017 Lapel Pins 

    I have always received a timely response to orders or questions.
    Shelby Calhoon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/01/2017 Tie Tacks 

    Customer service by Dan was exceptional.
    Christine Welch
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/25/2017 PVC Patches 

    The direct tot he point service. Quick and efficient
    Paul Lawrenson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/13/2017 PVC Patches 

    It was very straight forward and very professional
    Paul Lawrenson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/28/2017 Lapel Pins 

    great service and excellent product quality
    Heather Spiller
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/28/2017 Metal Keychains 

    I chose Excellent bcuz Dan Greenberg’s service to me throughout the design and ordering process of my precious ‘ThinkOfAll’ keytag was *OffTheScale* (above excellent). Dan was completely professional and patient as he coordinated communication btwn me and his design team to make my silver triangular keytag exactly as I wanted it. Dan has always been ‘Impeccably Helpful’. I hope he is paid well at Linx so you get to keep him as your frontman to customers. Dan’s service with my other order has created a lifelong positive memory of your company. I hope to be placing lots more orders from Linx as my biz grows!
    Aneta ThinkOfAll
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/23/2017 PVC Patches 

    The entire process was easy, took little time to get through and efficient.
    Matthew Davis
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/31/2017 Embroidered Patches 

    Extremely good customer service and wonderful product.
    Berta Nicol-Blades
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/31/2017 Embroidered Patches 

    Extremely good customer service and wonderful product.
    Berta Nicol-Blades
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/31/2017 Lapel Pins 

    Customer service was excellent. Dan Greenberg was great. very prompt with answers to any and all questions and with gettign us a quote. We will be shopping with Linx again!
    Sabrina Obermeyer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/30/2017 PVC Patches 

    Process was smooth. Turnaround quicker than expected. And the final product was outstanding!
    Andre Parris
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/16/2017 Woven Labels 

    Quality of work
    Edmond Carter III
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/16/2017 PVC Patches 

    Excellent response time to requests/changes. Communication is excellent. Great quality product
    Andres Varela
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2017 Lapel Pins 

    They took care of my order and answered all questions in a timely manner.
    Shelby Calhoon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/02/2017 Metal Badges 

    Excellent customer service, very responsive to my inquiries and the product came out exactly how we imagined.
    Nune Gipson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/25/2017 Woven Labels 

    Very professional with High quality work , in a great time frame
    Edmond Carter III
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/19/2017 PVC Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/18/2017 Embroidered Patches 

    They do an excellent job with the embroidery and I always get exactly what I ordered.
    Berta Nicol-Blades
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/11/2017 Metal Keychains 

    Dan was excellent and able to deliver on a tight deadline despite some last minute changes. The final product came out looking great, and was a big hit at our tradeshow.
    Martha Bartleson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/04/2017 Charms 

    Private Customer
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    03/10/2017 PVC Patches 

     
    Kit Jory
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/07/2017 Lapel Pins 

    Dan provided us ample information and guidance and we truly appreciate all he has done for our agency. After several weeks of researching a company to provide us our pins, I located Dan and he was able to provide us exactly what we were looking for at a much lower price than our previous vendor. Dan you’re the MAN! Thank you! 🙂
    Michele Nowell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/08/2017 Woven Labels 

    Good quality and services provided
    Benjamin Brouillet
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 Metal Keychains 

    Dan was very responsive and patient with the design modification process. The final product looks great! It was nice the design was able to follow the actual blueprint/inspiration with so much detail. I was pleased with the timeline of getting pictures of the samples and of receiving the actual product– very happy with the end result and customer service and will definitely work with Linx again in the future.
    Martha Bartleson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 PVC Patches 

    Great products. We will continue to use your company.
    John Addleman
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 Lapel Pins 

    Great price and great customer service! Dan is always on top of things and follows through with every order.
    Efra Sanchez
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 PVC Patches 

    There maybe the occasional misstep, but in the end Linx always makes good. The end product is always first class! My rep. Becky is awesome!
    Fred Stecher Jr.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/10/2016 Printed Labels 

    We had a fedex delivery that was unfortunately lost, which pushed our production back. Luckily LINX Corp was very diligent enough to work with us to provide new labels, while also handling a claim with fedex. Great customer service all around and the staff are all very well informed on the production of their materials, giving us rational time frames without panic.
    Ye Phone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2016 PVC Patches 

    We have had great communication and the product was of an exceptional quality
    Gavin Woodford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/03/2016 Printed Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/01/2016 Medallions 

    Dan has always been so very helpful whenever we have needed to reorder. It’s very nice to have that kind of service these days!
    Rebecca Wingler
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/25/2016 Printed Labels 

    I love the expedient customer service and the willingness of each individual staff member to listen to the tiniest of details needed to fulfill an order.
    Ye Phone
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    10/21/2016 PVC Patches 

    This last order looked great, but not exactly the color I wanted. I asked for O.D. and got F.D.E…….
    Fred Stecher Jr.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/28/2016 Lapel Pins 

    Dan and the other staff members that I had the pleasure of dealing with took care of me in a very friendly but professional manner. When we ran into snags with changes from my client, the changes were made quickly. The order arrived on time and our client was very happy with the quality. James @ Cotton Cargo
    James Patton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/13/2016 PVC Patches 

    The customer service and quality of the product are 1st class all the way
    Fred Stecher Jr.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/12/2016 Woven Labels 

    Communicating with Victoria was a pleasure. The product I purchased from Linx was a quality product and I’m very pleased with your excellent product!
    Wayne Barber
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2016 PVC Patches 

    The communication I’ve had with a service rep.
    Jonathan Mills
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/23/2016 Woven Patches 

    Quick and onetime responses to correspondence. The products are top of the line and the company is always more than willing to send samples to make sure the product is right!
    Karen Shultz
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2016 PVC Patches 

    Charlie was great at helping through the process!
    Eric Carlson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/20/2016 Woven Labels 

    Very satisfied 28th your sales rep Victoria! Victoria is a very professional sales rep and an excellent communicator!
    Wayne Barber
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/15/2016 Woven Labels 

    I LOVED Victoria’s quick responses to my inquiries by email. Victoria is very professional and it was a pleasure to hear from Her! Also: the proofs for my project were sent to me in a timely manner. I also appreciate the quick turn around from order to final purchase! It is a pleasure doing business with LINX Corporation, THANK YOU! Sincerely, Wayne
    Wayne Barber
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/26/2016 PVC Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/26/2016 Lapel Pins 

    Dan’s customer service is top notch. We appreciate him and his services.
    Kendall Sims
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/05/2016 Lapel Pins 

    No problems.
    Shelby Calhoon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/05/2016 PVC Patches 

    Costumer Service Is Top notch , specially the Communication is Flawless..
    Gilbert Macapagal
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    06/28/2016 PVC Patches 

    Very happy with the quality of my patches as well as the service.
    Anthony Forns
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/28/2016 Woven Labels 

    you have always exceeded expectation when it comes to the estimated ship date. My labels were ready a week earlier than stated and the timing could not have been better. Such a great surprise and so refreshing in this industry.
    Bianca Wickers
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/16/2016 PVC Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/15/2016 Lapel Pins 

    easy to order and you take care of me.
    Randy Anderson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/02/2016 PVC Keychains 

    Great product. Great customer service. Ease of order and production.
    Grant Atkins
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/01/2016 Woven Labels 

    Quick and fast response.
    Jed Bass
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/25/2016 Lapel Pins 

    Easy and quick. Great looking product. I’m going to be using you for many more projects in the future.
    John Champlin
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/13/2016 Lapel Pins 

    Great communication, excellent customer service, great product.
    Efra Sanchez
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2016 Woven Labels 

    Charlie was incredibly fast and responsive to our needs!
    Kathleen Favia
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/19/2016 Woven Labels 

    I was satisfied 100%.! The experience was really good, the communication with Linx was on point. I just like to say thank you so much for making my project a reality.!
    Danilo Cabral
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/19/2016 Lapel Pins 

    Quick responses, keeps in touch, works with us to resolve issues, etc.
    Mary
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/19/2016 Embroidered Patches 

     
    Tim Neel
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/19/2016 Embroidered Patches 

    The patches are very high quality and the detail on my logo came out great. Will be ordering the same patch in a different color very soon. Thank you!
    Derek Loe
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/05/2016 Woven Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    04/05/2016 Embroidered Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/31/2016 Embroidered Patches 

    Easy to work with, got everything right the first time, shipped on time.
    Berta Nicol-Blades
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2016 Embroidered Patches 

    No problems to deal with
    William Mason
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/09/2016 PVC Patches 

    We received our proof and saw we needed a few minor color tweaks. They were made quickly and the end product is better than what we had hoped.
    Jackie Martin
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/02/2016 PVC Patches 

    Becky is AMAZING!!!! Always prompt to respond to emails sent & even quicker getting the info i need to me.
    Rob Adams
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/12/2015 Lapel Pins 

    Very professional
    julian canaj
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/05/2015 Lapel Pins 

    5 STARS! Dan always jumps through hoops to take care of our requests and meeting in-hands dates.
    James Patton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/30/2015 Woven Labels 

    Good communication. Excellent product. Sufficient timing.
    Jovan Adams
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/01/2015 Woven Labels 

    easy to work with and fast communication as well as a satisfactory product
    Jovan Adams
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/10/2015 Lapel Pins 

    I would say they charged a credit card without permission and committed fraud.
    Patrick Day
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/04/2015 PVC Patches 

    They turned my order around in a timely fashion, pricing was reasonable, communication was excellent. There was a small error on my order. It was handled quickly and beyond my expectations.
    Fred Stecher Jr.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/23/2015 Woven Labels 

    Promptness
    Jondrick Foster
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/12/2015 Woven Labels 

    I am very happy with your service from the sales staff, artist and production of my artwork. You are cost efficient for me and your prices are great.
    Marian Caldwell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/15/2014 Lapel Pins 

    I have been using LINX for a few years now. Always prompt, easy to work with, and fast delivery. Thanks!
    Cindy Olano
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/30/2013 Woven Labels 

    Your customer service was great….
    Kelvin McGowan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/27/2013 Medallions 

    Every time we have ordered tags, Dan Greenberg has been extremely helpful & easy to work with during the process. The quality of the tags is great & our customers rave about them.
    Rebecca Wingler
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2013 Woven Labels 

    This is the first time that I am working on something like this and each person that helped me was AMAZING! They were so accommodating and answered ALL my questions and redesigned my logo for me! I am SOOO HAPPY and will recommend your company to everyone I know.
    Rachelle Ricardo
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/26/2013 Woven Labels 

    All my questions and concerns were answered quickly Becky (sales rep) communicated with me regularly all through the process . The final product was perfect!
    Todd Hemingway
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/02/2013 Embroidered Patches 

    Excellent customer service, excellent product
    Alyce Benevides
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/28/2013 Wristband 

    All my needs were met.
    Rosa Landeros
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/12/2012 Lapel Pins 

    Dan Greenberg was extremely capable, responsive, and efficient in helping me manage the project. The design team did a great job, and the factory also did excellent work. Pricing was reasonable too. Overall, a superb job.
    Rebecca DeLamotte
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/29/2012 Woven Labels 

    Good customer service.
    Jason Coleman
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/29/2012 PVC Patches 

    Quality of product and turn around time.
    John Pilkington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/19/2012 Coins 

    I have used Linx before and just as in previous orders, the customer and I were very satisfied with the end product.
    Keith Lanning
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/10/2012 PVC Patches 

    Quality of product
    John Pilkington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/09/2012 Coins 

    Dan was very helpful, understanding and patient when it came to numerous changes in the coin design and artwok. The coins were completed earlier then quoted. Additionally this was a unique coin design with challenges. I cant wait to see them. Keith Lanning Kal Koins
    Keith Lanning
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/09/2012 Woven Patches 

    great service and fast production
    steven ratte
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/19/2012 Lapel Pins 

    Dan was very helpful with answering my questions, so my pin would be exactly the way I wanted it. Thanks!
    Betty Ostrander
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/07/2012 Woven Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/07/2012 Lapel Pins 

    Responsive with quotes, very competitive prices, good turn around time, great looking product.
    Vance Wilson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/07/2012 Lapel Pins 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/07/2012 Medallions 

    Always manufacture and ship in a very timely manner. Thanks for the wonderful job you do each year processing our order.
    Keith Johnson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 Lapel Pins 

    I had a great experience ordering from your company. Mr. Dan Greenberg coached me through the process and allowed me to consider all the options. He advised me of design variables that would yield the best final product. He made sure everything was approved before production and shipped faster than we had anticipated. It was a pleasure doing business with you and will recommend that all schools in our system consult you for future orders.
    Leonard Farinola
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 Embroidered Patches 

    Private Customer
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 Lapel Pins 

    I do not care for the customer service. I find our representative to be extremely rude.
    Kim
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 Lapel Pins 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/09/2012 PVC Patches 

    Excellent service, prices and lead time. I’ll be placing more orders soon. 😀
    Connor Leroux
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/01/2012 Woven Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/08/2012 PVC Patches 

    Dan was very responsive to my emails and quick to correct any changes to the final product. Patch work turn out just as expected.
    Jeffrey Ulmer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/02/2011 Printed Labels 

    Great Service.
    Joseph Colbert
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/21/2011 Printed Labels 

    The prompt communication and responses.
    Joseph Colbert
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/13/2011 Woven Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    07/09/2011 Cotton Printed Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/23/2011 Woven Labels 

    Love the labels! Couldn’t be happier. Teresa was great!
    Wendy Cleaves
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/22/2011 Cotton Printed Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/08/2011 Woven Labels 

    Private Customer
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    06/08/2011 Embroidered Patches 

    Theresa was really cool and helpful for a project I was trying to get done for 2 years. Scary good.
    Steven Taylor
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/01/2011 PVC Patches 

    Not only is the product exactly what I wanted and at a good price but also the customer service that I recieved from Dan was off the charts. He always returned emails within minutes of me writing him, even on Sundays! He solved problems quickly, and has been overall great to work with. I will definately be sticking with Dan for my future orders!
    Cristy Williams
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/25/2011 Medallions 

    Private Customer
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    04/16/2011 Woven Labels 

    Teresa was very patient with the many redos but she didnt always get the subtle details the first time.
    Pier Pagano
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/15/2011 Woven Labels 

    Linx has been extremely professional and responsive with me and my business needs.
    Stacy Rockwood
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/07/2011 PVC Patches 

    You are an exceptional company. Your (quote,order confirmation system is fantastic.Your customer service and product quality is first class. Everything about your business and dealing with you got my attention and it would be great if more companies were as efficent as yours.
    Ted Tobias
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/07/2011 Woven Labels 

    The labels they make are top quality. We especially appreciate the help we received with making our logo. This is the third order of labels, all different, that I have ordered.
    Adina Fisher
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/05/2011 Coins 

    You continually demonstrate a level of professionalism and service that is simply not available in my country. (England).
    Matthew Pennington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/08/2011 Lapel Pins 

    They were very helpful and made the product EXACTLY as I wanted it. Any changes were easy to make and they were just a great business. I will definitely purchase something for my next fundraiser.
    Diane Schneider
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/21/2011 Woven Labels 

    Teresa was very helpful as we designed the label. Responses were very quick with each new design. The quality of the product was wonderful. My labels are perfect!
    Peggy Acosta
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/15/2010 Embroidered Patches 

    Worked with me to correct colors for best production.
    Patty Mix
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/20/2010 Lapel Pins 

    You offer alternative suggestions to design layouts. You know what looks best and what might not look so good.
    Toby Karlquist
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/10/2010 PVC Patches 

    Easy to work with, and understanding of application and timely mannor
    Richard Clark